Law and Public Safety

Law and Public Safety

ECC Staff

David J. "Duff" Barney



Director
7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-2562
dbarney@stlouisco.com

Stephanie Politte



Administrative Assistant
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-2571
spolitte@stlouisco.com

Tom McCormack



911 Services Coordinator
41 S. Central Avenue
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-7848
tmccormack@stlouisco.com

Joshua Plew



911 Services Coordinator

41 S. Central Avenue
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-5674
jplew@stlouisco.com

Mike Clouse



Radio Systems Manager
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-7114
mclouse@stlouisco.com

Red Grasso



Radio Services Coordinator
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9557
rgrasso@stlouisco.com

Bob Kurtz



Radio Services Coordinator

1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9558
rkurtz@stlouisco.com

Mark Brockmann

 

Radio Services Coordinator
1150 Hanna Road

Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9553
mbrockmann@stlouisco.com

 

Danny Ratterree



Senior Communications Technician
1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021
314-615-9564
dratterree@stlouisco.com


1150 Hanna Road
Ballwin, Missouri 63021

(Ret) Chief Bill Karabas, Chairman

David "Duff" Barney, Director
314-615-2562
dbarney@stlouisco.com