Law and Public Safety

Law and Public Safety

ECC Staff

David J. "Duff" Barney



Director
7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-2562
dbarney@stlouisco.com

Stephanie Politte



Administrative Assistant
7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-2571
spolitte@stlouisco.com

Tom McCormack



911 Services Coordinator
41 S. Central Avenue
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-7848
tmccormack@stlouisco.com

Joshua Plew



911 Services Coordinator

41 S. Central Avenue
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-5674
jplew@stlouisco.com

Mike Clouse



Radio Systems Manager
7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-615-7114
mclouse@stlouisco.com

Red Grasso



Radio Services Coordinator
7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-323-0512
rgrasso@stlouisco.com

Bob Kurtz



Radio Services Coordinator

7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105
314-393-9858
rkurtz@stlouisco.com

Danny Ratterree



Emergency Management Signal Technician Foreman
14847 Ladue Bluffs Crossing Drive
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
314-628-5404
dratterree@stlouisco.com


7900 Forsyth Boulevard
Clayton, Missouri 63105

(Ret) Chief Bill Karabas, Chairman

David "Duff" Barney, Director
314-615-2562
dbarney@stlouisco.com